Uzodimma  appoints Chairman and members of Committee on merger of Imo State Polytechnic campuses


 Imo State Governor, Sen. Hope Uzodimma has approved the appointment of a five man Committee on merger of Campuses of Imo State Polytechnic.

 The members are:


Rev. Fr. Wencelaus Madu (Chairman)

Mrs. Esther Ukachukwu (Secretary)

Prof. (Mrs.) Edna Matthews Njoku (Member)

Barr. Sydney Emeka Agbor ( Member) and

Mr. Charles Ekebor ( Member).

 The appointment is with immediate effect


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *